Personnel and Departments

office building

Chairman
William MacKinnon

President & CEO
Evan MacKinnon
Email: evanm@mackinnontransport.com
 
Chief Operating Officer
Alex MacKinnon
Email: alexm@mackinnontransport.com
Extension: 2234

VP, Fleet Services
Richard Sharpe
Email: richards@mackinnontransport.com
Extension: 2230 

Manager of Finance
Andrea Neuert
Email: aneuert@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2226
Tandem Planner
Jeff Male
Email: jeffm@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2256
Director, Fleet Development
Jennifer McConnell
Email: jenniferm@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2240
Maintenance Manager
John Gibson
Email: johngi@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2248
Heavy Planner
Bob McKittrick
Email: bobm@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2266
Director, Fleet Safety
Marcia Hanna
Email: marciah@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2277
Sales Manager
Mark Winiarz
Email: markw@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2347
Tandem & Heavy Dispatch
Stacey Hamberg
Email: staceyh@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2217
Non Driving Employment Inquiries
Alex MacKinnon
Email: alexm@MacKinnontransport.com
Extension: 2234

Departments

NameEmailPhoneFax
Account Receivableaccounts@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2286519-821-1834
Driver Recruitingrecruit@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2240519-821-8055
Human Resourcescareers@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2234519-821-1834
Maintenancemaintenance@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2248519-821-1834
Operationsoperations@mackinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2256519-821-0414
Ratingrating@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2286519-821-1834
Safetysafety@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2278519-821-8055
Salessales@MacKinnontransport.com1-800-265-9394 x 2347519-821-0414